Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

Western States Roofing Contractors Association

WSRCA Executive Committee 2020-2021

President
Leo Ibarra
Blue’s Roofing Company
182 Topaz Street
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: (408) 240-0687
li@bluesroof.com
Company Website
Senior Vice President / Treasurer
Rob Winkle
Roof Asset Management, Inc.
72056 Northshore Street, Suite B
Thousand Palms, CA 92276
Phone: (760) 813-9999
rob@ramroof.com
Company Website
Vice President – 2 Years
Mike Trotter
Front Range Roofing Systems
222 13th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631
Phone: (970) 353-2322
mtrotter@frontrangeroofing.com
Company Website
Vice President – 2 Years
Andy Clarke
Roofing Southwest
2401 E. Magnolia Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: (480) 752-8550
andyc@roofingsouthwest.com
Company Website
Vice President – 1 Year
Kris Hitesman
Capitol Roofing Service
P.O. Box 708009
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 562-5568
kris@capitolroofing.com
Company Website
Vice President – 1 Year
Bruce Radenbaugh
Bilt-Well Roofing & Solar
3310 Verdugo Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Phone: (323) 254-2888
brucerad@biltwell.com
Company Website
Immediate Former President
Tom Asbury
Summit Roofing Services
705 Industrial Park Drive
Manteca, CA 95337
Phone: (209) 825-3042
tasbury@sroofs.com
Company Website
Executive Director
Joel Viera, CAE
Western States RCA
356 Digital Drive
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (650) 938-5441
joel@wsrca.com
Company Website
WSRCA Board of Directors 2020-2021
Arizona
Valorie Miller
Jim Brown & Sons Roofing
5537 N. 59th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: (623) 247-9252
val@jbsroofingaz.com
Company Website
Arizona
Pete Schmautz
Star Roofing, Inc.
9201 N. 9th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Phone: (602) 944-3323
pschmautz@starroofingaz.com
Company Website
Arizona
Chuck Chapman
Tecta America Arizona, LLC
1824 W. Broadway Road
Phoenix, AZ 85041
Phone: (602) 246-8661
cchapman@tectaamerica.com
Company Website
California
Mike Wakerling
General Roofing Company
3309 Elmwood Avenue
Oakland, CA 94601
Phone: (510) 536-3356
mike@generalroof.com
Company Website
California
Tyler Canaday
Madsen Roofing & Waterproofing
P.O. Box 277730
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: (916) 361-3327
tyler@madsenroof.com
Company Website
California
Wayne Sorensen
Top Line Roofing, Inc.
11315 Rancho Bernardo Rd. #143
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: (858) 613-5242
wayne@toplineroofing.com
Company Website
Colorado
Scott Riopelle
Interstate Roofing
1000 W. 47th Avenue
Denver, CO 80211
Phone: (303) 763-9114
scottriopelle01@gmail.com
Company Website
Hawai’i
Ron Lloyd
Kokua Roofing Service
P.O. Box 5169
Kailua Kona, HI 96745
Phone: (808) 238-7571
Fax: N/A
ron@kokuaroofing.com
Company Website
Montana
Jake Magalsky
Ace Roofing
P.O. Box 405
Wilsall, MT 59086
Phone: (406) 578-2107
jakemagalsky@aceroofingmt.com
Company Website
Montana
Austin Barnhardt
Quality Roofing & Sheet Metal
490 Cobb Hill Road
Bozeman, MT 59718
Phone: (406) 587-4871
austin@qualityrfg.com
Company Website
New Mexico
Hillary McPartlon
Brian McPartlon Roofing
39 Bisbee Court
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Phone: (505) 982-6256
hillary@mcpartlonroofing.com
Company Website
New Mexico
Jackson Johns
National Roofing Company, Inc.
3408 Columbia Drive NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: (505) 883-3000
jackson@nationalroofing.com
Company Website
Oregon
Travis Nelson
Brown Roofing Company
P.O. Box 1076
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: (541) 296-6593
travis@brownroofing.com
Company Website
Oregon
Dan Cornwell
CC&L Roofing Company
3319 SE 92nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97266
Phone: (503) 774-0928
danc@ccandlroofing.com
Company Website
Utah
Chris Bowman
Collins Roofing, Inc.
3 E. State Street
Lehi, UT 84043
Phone: (801) 341-8071
chris@collinsroofinginc.com
Company Website
Washington
Wendy Marvin
Matrix Roofing & Home Solutions
9321 NE 72nd Ave. #2
Vancouver, WA 98665
Phone: (360) 474-5828
wendym@matrixroof.com
Company Website
Washington
Brian Butler
Wayne’s Roofing
13105 Houston Road E.
Sumner, WA 98390
Phone: (253) 863-4455
brian@waynesroofing.com
Company Website