Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
ASSOCIATE ADVISORY COUNCIL

ABC Supply Co.

Leon Clark
2141 E. Broadway Road, #110
Tempe, Arizona 85282
Phone:(602) 366-4413
Fax:N/A
Leon.Clark@abcsupply.com
Company Website

 

Allana Buick & Bers, Inc.

Rob Worthing
990 Commercial Street
Palo Alto, California 94303
Phone:(650) 543-5649
Fax:(650) 543-5625
rworthing@abbae.com
Company Website

       

American Standard Coatings

Sahar Minoo
4584 E. 50th Street
Vernon, California 90058
Phone:(562) 777-8200
Fax:N/A
sahar@asccoatings.com
Company Website

 


APOC

Bob Hyer
5903 N. Paramount Blvd.
Long Beach, California 90805
Phone:(800) 562-5669
Fax:(562) 423-9597
rmhyer@apoc.com
Company Website

 

       


Beacon

Greg Bloom
7100 212th St. SW
Edmonds, Washington 98026
Phone:(800) 335-3221
Fax:(425) 775-8817
greg.bloom@becn.com
Company Website

 


Carlisle-SynTec Systems

Jason Mortelliti
1275 Ritner Highway
Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013
Phone:(717) 960-4415
Fax:(888) 841-9666
jason.mortelliti@carlisleccm.com
Company Website

 

       


CertainTeed Corp.

Greg Palandrani
6350 NW Front Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97210
Phone:(503) 467-1355
Fax:N/A
greg.z.palandrani@saint-gobain.com
Company Website

 


Cleasby Manufacturing Co.

John Cleasby
P.O. Box 24132
San Francisco, California 94124
Phone:(415) 822-6565
Fax:(415) 822-1843
john@cleasby.com
Company Website

 

       


Duro-Last Roofing, Inc.

Tim Hart
111 North Valley Drive
Grants Pass, Oregon 97526
Phone: (541) 476-9918
Fax: (541) 479-7071
thart@duro-last.com
Company Website


Eagle Roofing Products

Hans Matheus
3546 N. Riverside Avenue
Rialto, California 92337
Phone: (909) 854-7136
Fax: (909) 822-5940
hansm@eagleroofing.com
Company Website

       


GAF

Keith Sanders
1 Campus Drive
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: (973) 625-3000
Fax: (973) 628-3950
ksanders@gaf.com
Company Website


IB Roof Systems, Inc.

Mike Swartzer
8181 Jetstar Drive, Suite 150
Irving, Texas 75063
Phone: (682) 276-4216
Fax: N/A
mike.swartzer@IBroof.com
Company Website

       


M3 Safety, Inc.

Darin Douglas
2935 Bald Eagle Road
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
Phone: (605) 641-1799
Fax: N/A
design@m3safety.com
Company Website


M2C Services

Melissa Chapman
1919 E. Mountain Sky Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85048
Office: (561) 810-1555
Mobile: (561) 757-8701
melissa@m2cservices.us
Company Website

       


Makita, USA

Roger Redden
14930 Northam Street
La Mirada, California 90638
Office: (800) 462-5482
Mobile: (949) 289-2565
rredden@makitatools.com
Company Website


Malarkey Roofing Products

Rachel Garcia
P.O. Box 17217
Portland, Oregon 97217
Phone: (503) 283-1191
Fax: (503) 283-5405
rgarcia@malarkeyroofing.com
Company Website

       


National Coatings Corp.

Missy DeLaTorre
1201 Calle Suerte
Camarillo, California 93012
Phone: (805) 435-2726
Fax: (805) 388-8140
missy@nationalcoatings.com
Company Website


RoofersCoffeeShop.com

Heidi J. Ellsworth
P.O. Box 462
Camp Sherman, OR 97730
Phone: (541) 595-0292
Fax: N/A
hje@ellsworth.us
Company Website

       


Roofing Contractor Magazine

Jill Bloom
2401 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, Michigan 48084
Phone: (248) 244-6253
Fax: (248) 362-5103
bloomj@bnpmedia.com
Company Website


Sales Transformation Group

Ryan Groth
2631 NE 19th Street
Pampano Beach, Florida 33062
Phone: (954) 931-4026
Fax: N/A
rgroth@salestransformationgroup.com
Company Website

       


Western Roofing Magazine

Marc Dodson
1840 Wendy Way
Reno, Nevada 89509
Phone: (775) 333-1080
Fax: (775) 333-1081
marc@westernroofing.net
Company Website